Committees
Sherwood 2015

Committees

2015 Committee Members

Program Committee Members

Michael Barnes, Chair, University of Oxford  - michael.barnes@physics.ox.ac.uk
Boris Breizman, University of Texas  - breizman@mail.utexas.edu
Diego Del-Castillo-Negrete, Oak Ridge National Laboratory  - delcastillod@ornl.gov
Antoine Cerfon, New York University (2015 Local Chair)  - cerfon@cims.nyu.edu
Luis Chacon, Los Alamos National Laboratory  - chacon@lanl.gov
Eric Held, Utah State University  - eric.held@usu.edu

Local Organizing Committee Members

Antoine Cerfon (Chair), Courant Institute NYU  - cerfon@cims.nyu.edu
Daisy Calderon-Mojar, Courant Institute NYU  - mojar@cims.nyu.edu
Andrew Cole, Columbia University  - ajc2208@columbia.edu
Fatima Ebrahimi, Princeton University  - ebrahimi@princeton.edu
Andy Howell, Courant Institute NYU  - howell@cims.nyu.edu
Elizabeth Rodriguez, Courant Institute NYU  - erod@cims.nyu.edu
Saralyn Stewart, Sherwood Administrator  - stewart@physics.utexas.edu

March 16-18, 2015
The Courant Institute, New York University