April 20-22

2020 Committee Members

Program Committee Members

Chair – Scott Parker, University of Colorado  - sparker@colorado.edu
Mike Campanell, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory  - campanell1@llnl.gov
David Green, Oak Ridge National Laboratory  - greendl1@ornl.gov
Darin Ernst, Massachusetts Institute of Technology  - dernst@psfc.mit.edu
Richard Fitzpatrick, University of Texas  - rfitzp@farside.ph.utexas.edu
Saskia Mordijck, College of William and Mary  - mordijck@cs.wm.edu
Hong Qin, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory  - hongqin@princeton.edu

Local Organizing Committee Members

Chair – Mike Campanell, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory  - campanell1@llnl.gov
Lara Ahuna, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory  - ahuna1@llnl.gov
Irene Anderson, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory  - anderson275@llnl.gov
David Green, Oak Ridge National Laboratory  - greendl1@ornl.gov
Ilon Joseph, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory  - joseph5@llnl.gov
Maxim Umansky, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory  - umansky1@llnl.gov
Saralyn Stewart, Sherwood Administrator (Ex Officio)  - stewart@physics.utexas.edu

Local Coordinators

Saralyn Stewart, Sherwood Administrator  - stewart@physics.utexas.edu