Sherwood Executive Committee

Sherwood Executive Committee (Term of Office ends prior to the Fall Meeting.)

Matt Landreman, Chair (Fall 2019)
University of Maryland
matt.landreman@gmail.com

Antoine Cerfon, Past Chair (Fall 2018)
New York University
cerfon@cims.nyu.edu

Nathaniel Ferraro, Secretary-Treasurer (Fall 2018)
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
nferraro@pppl.gov

Scott Baalrud (Fall 2019)
University of Iowa
scott-baalrud@uiowa.edu

Michael Campanell (Fall  2020)
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
campanell1@llnl.gov

Tünde Fülöp (Fall 2019)
Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
tuned.fulop@chalmers.se

David Green (Fall 2020)
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
greendl1@ornl.gov

Zehua Guo (Fall 2019)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
guo@lanl.gov

James Hanson (Fall 2018)
Auburn University
jdhanson@auburn.edu

David Hatch (Fall 2019)
University of Texas
drhatch@austin.utexas.edu

Thomas Jenkins (Fall 2020)
Tech-X Corporation
tgjenkins@txcorp.com

John Mandrekas, Exofficio
US Department of Energy
john.mandrekas@science.doe.gov

Alan Turnbull (Fall 2020)
General Atomics Inc.
turnbull@fusion.gat.com

Executive Committee