Executive Committee - Leaders

Image Description

Sherwood Executive Committee

Sherwood Executive Committee (Term of Office ends prior to the Fall Meeting.)

Ian Abel, Vice Chair (Fall 2023)
University of Maryland
iabel@umd.edu

Aaron Bader (Fall 2022)
University of Wisconsin
abader@engr.wisc.edu

Joshua Burby (Fall 2022)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
jburby@lanl.gov

Michael Campanell (Fall 2020)
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
campanell1@llnl.gov

Nathaniel Ferraro, Secy/Treas (Fall 2022)
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
nferraro@pppl.gov

David Green, Chair (Fall 2021)
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
greendl1@ornl.gov

David Hatch, PastChair (Fall 2020)
University of Texas
drhatch@austin.utexas.edu

Thomas Jenkins (Fall 2020)
Tech-X Corporation
tgjenkins@txcorp.com

John Mandrekas, Ex officio
US Department of Energy
Office of Fusion Energy Sciences
john.mandrekas@science.doe.gov

Saskia Mordijck (Fall 2021)
College of William and Mary
mordijck@cs.wm.edu

Cristina Rea (Fall 2022)
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
crea@mit.edu

Alan Turnbull (Fall 2020)
General Atomics Inc
turnbull@fusion.gat.com

Andrew Ware (Fall 2022)
University of Montana
andrew.ware@umontana.edu

Subscribe

We're interested in keeping you informed

Stay up-to-date on the Sherwood conferences via our newsletter.

Remember the next conference on April 20-22, 2020!

Remember the next conference on April 20-22, 2020!

Image Description
Image Description
Image Description