Executive Committee - Leaders

Image Description

Sherwood Executive Committee

Sherwood Executive Committee (Term of Office ends prior to the Fall Meeting.)

Ian Abel (Fall 2022)
University of Maryland
iabel@umd.edu

Aaron Bader (Fall 2022)
University of Wisconsin
abader@engr.wisc.edu

Eric Bass (Fall 2023)
University of California, San Diego
ebass@ucsd.edu

Joshua Burby (Fall 2022)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
jburby@lanl.gov

Stephanie Diem (Fall 2023)
University of Wisconsin
sjdiem@wisc.edu

Silvia Espinosa (Fall 2023)
New York University
seg@nyu.edu

Nathaniel Ferraro, Secy/Treas (Fall 2022)
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
nferraro@pppl.gov

David Green, Past Chair (Fall 2021)
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
greendl1@ornl.gov

John Mandrekas, Ex Officio
US Department of Energy
John.mandrekas@science.doe.gov

Saskia Mordijck (Fall 2021)
College of William and Mary
mordijck@cs.wm.edu

Cristina Rea (Fall 2022)
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
crea@mit.edu

Andrew Ware (Fall 2022)
University of Montana
andrew.ware@umontana.edu

Ben Zhu, Vice Chair (Fall 2024)
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
zhu12@llnl.gov

Subscribe

We're interested in keeping you informed

Stay up-to-date on the Sherwood conferences via our newsletter.

Remember the next conference on April 20-22, 2020!

Remember the next conference on April 20-22, 2020!

Image Description
Image Description
Image Description