Sherwood Executive Committee

Sherwood Executive Committee (Term of Office ends prior to the Fall Meeting.)

Antoine Cerfon, Chair (Fall 2019)
New York University
cerfon@cims.nyu.edu

Nathaniel Ferraro, Secretary-Treasurer (Fall 2018)
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
nferraro@pppl.gov

Scott Baalrud (Fall 2019)
University of Iowa
scott-baalrud@uiowa.edu

Diego del Castillo-Negrete, Past Chair (Fall 2017)
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
delcastillod@ornl.gov

Mikhail Dorf (Fall 2017)
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
dorf1@llnl.gov

Fatima Ebrahimi (Fall 2017)
Princeton University
ebrahimi@princeton.edu

Tünde Fülöp (Fall 2019)
Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
tuned.fulop@chalmers.se

James Hanson (Fall 2018)
Auburn University
jdhanson@auburn.edu

David Hatch (Fall 2019)
University of Texas
drhatch@austin.utexas.edu

Jacob King (Fall 2017)
Tech-X Corporation
jking@txcorp.com

Matt Landreman (Fall 2018)
University of Maryland
matt.landreman@gmail.com

John Mandrekas
US Department of Energy
john.mandrekas@science.doe.gov

Xianzhu Tang (Fall 2016)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
xtang@lanl.gov

Executive Committee